Deutsch

CLIMB

In the Climbers Paradise Village at the Marktplatz Innsbruck, there will be three Boulder Jam Contests! The first one takes place on Friday, September 7: The Kids Boulder Contest presented by Black Diamond (U12&U14). On Tuesday, September 11, the Walltopia Boulder Challenge (Adults) follows, before those in the under 16 and the under 18 category can participate in the Rookies Boulder Challenge presented by Raiffeisen!

Kids Boulder Contest presented by Black Diamond
Friday, Sep 7, from 4 PM
Marktplatz and Bouldering: That reminds of European Championships and World Cups, you can practically smell the emotions and the history. On September 7, kids (under 12) and students (under 14) have the chance to compete at the Marktplatz on the wall on which the World Cups were carried out. At the Innsbruck 2018 Kids Boulder Contest the youngsters compete on professionally set competition boulders. The rules follow the so-called “Soul-Moves” Principle: 16 boulder problems from easy to really tough are waiting for you. We provide you with a list where you can enter the problems you climbed. You have 2.5 hours to try them.
Register here
To the info sheet

Walltopia Boulder Challenge
Tuesday, Sep 11, from 6 PM
The Walltopia-Challenge: A truly special Boulder-Jam for everyone who has always dreamed of competing on the original World Cup wall. Top competition-style boulder problems and a fantastic atmosphere at the Climbers Paradise Village await the participants, in a word: World Championships Feelings! The rules follow the so-called “Soul-Moves” Principle: 16 boulder problems from easy to really tough are waiting for you. We provide you with a list where you can enter the problems you climbed. You have 2.5 hours to try them. The Tyrolean music band Hatcheck will create a great atmosphere on stage.
Register here
To the info sheet

Rookies Boulder Cup presented by Raiffeisen
Wednesday, Sep 12., from 5 PM
Marktplatz and Bouldering: That reminds of European Championships and World Cups, you can practically smell the emotions and the history. On September 12, adolescents (Youth B and Youth A categories) have the chance to compete at the Marktplatz on the wall on which the World Cups were carried out. At the Innsbruck 2018 Rookies Boulder Cup the youngsters compete on professionally set competition boulders. The rules follow the so-called “Soul-Moves” Principle: 16 boulder problems from easy to really tough are waiting for you. We provide you with a list where you can enter the problems you climbed. You have 2.5 hours to try them. The victories of Kilian Fischhuber and Anna Stöhr won't be forgotten. Who will emerge as the winner of the Innsbruck 2018 Rookies Boulder Cup?
Register here
To the info sheet

Facts

2000 Holds

58 NATIONS

834 ATHLETES

20.000 VOLUNTEER WORK HOURS

500 KG CHALK

Climb. Come together. Celebrate!

Englisch
Englisch

Rahmenprogramm: CLIMB

Im Climbers Paradise Village werden drei Boulder Jams, ein Familientag, und zahlreiche Workshops stattfinden! Los geht es am Freitag, den 7. September mit dem Innsbruck 2018 Kids Boulder Contest presented by Black Diamond (U12&U14). Sonntag, der 9. September ist Familientag presented by Tiroler Tageszeitung. Am Dienstag, den 11. September folgt die Walltopia Boulder Challenge (allgemeine Klasse), bevor am Mittwoch, den 12. September die U16 und die U18 die Innsbruck 2018 Rookies Boulder Challenge presented by Raiffeisen unter sich ausmachen!

Innsbruck 2018 Kids Boulder Contest presented by Black Diamond
Freitag, 7.9., ab 16:00 Uhr
Marktplatz und Bouldern: Das riecht nach Europameisterschaft und Weltcup, nach Geschichte und Emotionen. Am 7. September haben Kinder (U12) und Schüler (U14) die Möglichkeit, sich am ehrwürdigen Marktplatz an der Weltcup-Wand zu messen. Beim Innsbruck 2018 Kids Contest messen sich die Nachwuchsboulderer an professionell geschraubten Bouldern. Gestartet wird nach dem sogenannten "Soul-Moves"-Prinzip: 16 verschiedene Boulder von leicht bis verdammt knackig warten auf euch. Ihr bekommt bei der Anmeldung einen Laufzettel von uns, in dem ihr selbst eure geknackten Boulder eintragt. Dazu habt ihr insgesamt 2,5 Stunden Zeit... 
Zur Anmeldung
Zum Info Sheet

Walltopia Boulder Challenge
Dienstag, 11.9., ab 18:00 Uhr
Die Walltopia-Challenge: Ein Boulder-Jam der besonderen Art für alle, die sich schon immer Mal an der Weltcup-Wand probieren wollten. Top-Boulderprobleme und eine fantastische Stimmung im Climbers Paradise Village warten auf die TeilnehmerInnen, kurzum: WM-Feeling. Gestartet wird nach dem sogenannten "Soul-Moves"-Prinzip: 16 verschiedene Boulder von leicht bis verdammt knackig warten auf euch. Ihr bekommt bei der Anmeldung einen Laufzettel von uns, in dem ihr selbst eure geknackten Boulder eintragt. Dazu habt ihr insgesamt 2,5 Stunden Zeit... Die Tiroler Band Hatcheck sorgt auf der Bühne für Stimmung.
Zur Anmeldung
Zum Info-Sheet


Innsbruck 2018 Rookies Boulder Cup presented by Raiffeisen
Mittwoch, 12.9., ab 17:00 Uhr
Marktplatz und Bouldern: Das riecht nach Europameisterschaft und Weltcup, nach Geschichte und Emotionen. Am 12. September haben Jugendliche (U16 und U18) die Möglichkeit, an der ehemaligen Weltcup-Wand WM-Feeling zu erleben. Beim Innsbruck 2018 Rookies Cup messen sich die Nachwuchsboulderer an professionell geschraubten Bouldern. Gestartet wird nach dem sogenannten "Soul-Moves"-Prinzip: 16 verschiedene Boulder von leicht bis verdammt knackig warten auf euch. Ihr bekommt bei der Anmeldung einen Laufzettel von uns, in dem ihr selbst eure geknackten Boulder eintragt. Dazu habt ihr insgesamt 2,5 Stunden Zeit...  Die Siege von Kilian Fischhuber und Anna Stöhr sind unvergessen. Wer hat beim Rookies Boulder Cup die Nase vorn?
Zur Anmeldung
Zum Info-Sheet

Familientag presented by Tiroler Tageszeitung
Sonntag, 9.9. ab 15 Uhr
Auch während der Kletter-WM ist der Sonntag Familientag. Der erste WM-Sonntag wartet mit einem besonderen Angebot: Beim Familien-Klettertag der Tiroler Tageszeitung können Kids und/oder Eltern den Klettersport stressfrei und unter fachkundiger Anleitung von professionellen Instruktoren entdecken. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, im Climbers Paradise Village zu bouldern oder am Alpenvereinsturm zu klettern.

Kinderklettern und Workshops
Am 8.9., 10.9., 13.9.,14.9.,15.9.
Kinderklettern und Workshops ab 16:00. Am Alpenvereins-Kletterturm und an der Weltcup-Wand können Jung und Alt den Klettersport entdecken.

Facts

1100 Griffe

65 NATIONEN

700 ATHLETEN

20.000 FREIWILLIGE ARBEITSSTUNDEN

500 KG CHALK

Climb. Come together. Celebrate!