Deutsch

Tickets: Climbing World Championships 2018

Now available here, click below!

If you want a guaranteed spot at the climbing highlight of the year at the Olympiaworld, get one quickly! The full stands at previous climbing events in Innsbruck are fresh on everyone's mind. Tickets can be bought online at Oeticket.com (Link below!), in all Raiffeisen Banks, in the Innsbruck Tourist Information (Burggraben) and in Kletterzentrum Innsbruck!

Ticket-Info:
Julia Pinggera (Austria Climbing):
+43 (0) 677 63281074

Ö-Ticket Store Innsbruck:
+43 (0) 512 341034

The WCH-Pass
With the WCH-Pass you can watch all Semifinals and Finals of the Climbing World Championships. You will receive the same seat for all rounds and can watch the world best climbers from one of the best places in the venue every day.

Tickets for finals
On April 10, pre-sale of all tickets for final rounds started. These tickets offer access on the respective final rounds to the Olympiaworld. In Lead, Paraclimbing, Combined and Bouldering there are three ticket categories: Category A (18,50€), Category B (14,50€) and Category C (10€). In Speed, all tickets are 10€. There are six finals evenings:

  1. Lead Women
  2. Lead Men
  3. Paraclimbing & Speed Women & Men
  4. Boulder Women
  5. Boulder Men
  6. Combined Women & Men


Semi-Finals and qualifications
The qualifications in Lead, Bouldering and Paraclimbing are taking place on the outdoor walls in Kletterzentrum Innsbruck. The spectators area will have seating and standing spots. Entrance and seating are free for all qualifications. 
The semi-finals in all disciplines and the Speed Qualifications take place in the Olympiaworld, where all spots are seated. WCH-Pass owners have free entrance and their reserved spot in the best category. For everyone else, there are no reserved seats, but the entrance is free as well.

Facts

2000 Holds

58 NATIONS

834 ATHLETES

20.000 VOLUNTEER WORK HOURS

500 KG CHALK

Climb. Come together. Celebrate!

Englisch
Englisch

Tickets Kletter-WM 2018

jetzt hier erhältlich!

Wer sich einen Fixplatz für das Kletterhighlight des Jahres in der Olympiaworld sichern möchte, sollte rasch zugreifen. In bester Erinnerung sind die jedes Mal ausverkauften Tribünen bei vorherigen Kletter-Events in Innsbruck. Tickets gibt es auf Oeticket.com (Link unten!), in allen Tiroler Raiffeisenbanken, in der Innsbruck Info am Burggraben und im Kletterzentrum Innsbruck!


Der WM-Pass - ausverkauft!

Die Final-Tickets

Die Finaltickets bieten zur jeweiligen Finalrunde Zugang zur Olympiaworld. Im Lead, im Paraclimbing, in der Kombination und im Bouldern gibt es drei Kategorien zu unterschiedlichen Preisen. Kategorie A kostet 18,50, Kategorie B kostet 14,50 und Kategorie C kostet 10 €. Im Speed kosten alle Tickets 10 €. Es gibt 6 Finalabende:

  1. Lead Damen
  2. Lead Herren
  3. Paraclimbing & Speed Damen & Herren 
  4. Boulder Damen
  5. Boulder Herren
  6. Kombination Damen & Herren



Halbfinale und Qualifikation
Die Qualifikationsrunden im Lead, Bouldern und Paraclimbing finden im Außenbereich des Kletterzentrum Innsbruck statt. Im Zuschauerbereich stehen sowohl Steh- als auch Sitzplätze zur Verfügung. Der Eintritt ist frei, die Sitzplatzwahl ebenfalls.

Die Halbfinalrunden in allen Disziplinen und die Qualifikation im Speed finden in der Olympiaworld statt, wo es ausschließlich Sitzplätze gibt. WM-Passbesitzer haben hier ihren reservierten Sitzplatz der besten Kategorie. Für alle anderen gilt: Es gibt freie Sitzplatzwahl bei freiem Eintritt.

Hier finden Sie die Ticket-AGB (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen): https://www.innsbruck2018.com/ueber-uns/agb.html

Facts

1100 Griffe

65 NATIONEN

700 ATHLETEN

20.000 FREIWILLIGE ARBEITSSTUNDEN

500 KG CHALK

Climb. Come together. Celebrate!